Customers can download account aggregator apps here.

The NBFC-AA license is issued by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to Account Aggregators. An Account Aggregator initially receives an in-principle NBFC-AA license on satisfying the registration pre-requisites set by RBI. Within a year they need to apply for an “Operating license” to launch their commercial services. For more details on NBFC-AA License, please refer to Section 4.2 (Process of Registration) of the Master Directions.

AAs with Operating NBFC-AA License

Account Aggregators with an Operating license from the RBI are listed below in alphabetical order.

Sr NoAA Company NameContact Person
1Agya Technologies Private Limited (Product titled Setu AA)Nikhil Kumar
contact@agya.co
+91-98869-44331
2CAMSFinServTejinder Singh
tejinder.singh@camsonline.com
‭+91-99672-32000‬
3Cookiejar Technologies Private Limited (Product titled Finvu)Manoj Alandkar
info@cookiejar.co.in
+91-70306-08902
4CRIF Connect Private Limited Kshitij Talwar
+91-99104-06634
k.talwar@crif.com
5Dashboard Account Aggregation Services Private Limited
(Product titled Saafe)
Vijayan Rajasekar
vijayan@saafe.in
+91-80560-50532
6Digio Internet Private LimitedAbhinav Parashar
aa@digio.in
+91-99459-58018
7FinSec AA Solutions Private Limited (Product titled OneMoney)
A Krishna Prasad
kp@onemoney.in
+91-90300-98999
8NESL Asset Data Limited (NADL)Nirmal Sebastian
nirmals@nadl.co.in
+91-72590-20320
9Protean (formerly NSDL E-Governance Account Aggregator Limited) (Product titled Protean SurakshAA)Ranjit Saraf ranjits@proteantech.in
+91-9769155240
10Perfios Account Aggregation Services Pvt Ltd (Product titled Anumati)Kantharaju H G
kantharaju.hg@perfios-aa.com
+91-94482-06567
11PhonePe Technology Services Private LimitedVidhi Jain
aa@phonepe.com
12Tally Account Aggregator Services Private Limited (Product titled TallyEdge)Debashish Raut
debashish.raut@tallysolutions.com
+91-99717-35959
13Unacores AA Solutions Private Limited (Product titled INK)Ravi Doshi
connect@ink-aa.com
+91-98679-02913
14Yodlee Finsoft Private Limited
Anuj Rai
anuj@yodleefinsoft.com
+91-95383-13081

AAs with In-Principle Approval

Account Aggregators which have received In-Principle approval from RBI are listed below.

Sr NoAA Company NameContact Person
1Cygnet Account Aggregation Private LimitedNiraj Hutheesing
niraj@cygnet-aa.com
+91-98240-32919
2OMS Fintech Account Aggregator Private LimitedNitin Sawant
nitin.sawant@omsaa.com
+91-91453-54545
3PB Financial Account Aggregator Private LimitedTBA