The foundation modules to be developed in the Account Aggregator Framework for Financial Information Providers (FIP) and Financial Information Users (FIU) are the FIP and FIU modules that connect to the account aggregators in the ecosystem. Financial Institutions can choose to develop the FIP and FIU modules internally. However, most institutions prefer to use the services of technology service providers (TSP) to come onboard the Account Aggregator Ecosystem. After the implementation of the FIP/FIU module at the client site certification is recommended from Sahamati empanelled certifiers.

A TSP is not required to have an NBFC-AA license to offer its services.

Registering with Sahamati as a TSP is simple. You should have already developed a FIP and FIU module and tested it with a few account aggregator sandboxes to get listed here. Sahamati doesn’t endorse any products or services of any entity, including that of TSPs. To gain more benefits from the Sahamati alliance, please see our membership page for details.

Sl NoCompany NameContact
Cygnet Infotech Pvt LtdRahul Bohra
rahul.bohra@cygnetinfotech.com
+91-74339-70638
Digitap.aiNageen Kommu
nageen.kommu@digitap.ai
+91-99871-74427
Finacus Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Ashwin Ayyappan
ashwin.a@finacus.co.in
+91-98205-34356
Finarkein AnalyticsNikhil Kurhe
nikhil@finarkein.com
+91-96577-39012
FinezzaSantosh R Shetty
santo@finezza.in
+91-98450-76647
Finfactor TechnologiesManoj Alandkar
manoja@finfactor.in
+91-98222-89017
Leap247 Finnovations Private LimitedS. Kumar Srivatsan
kumar.srivatsan@fego.ai
+91-98414-83652
Nishkaiv Solutions LLPBiju Nair
biju@nishkaiv.com
+91-88798-79432
MoneyoneA Krishna Prasad
kp@onemoney.in
+91-90300-98999
Perfios Software SolutionsVinay Sathyanarayana
vinay@perfios.com
‭+91-98867-04815
Ignosis (Formerly Pirimid Fintech)Mohit Nebhnani
info@ignosis.ai
+91-81601-37817
SetuAtreya Arun
atreya@setu.co
+91-97427-19112
Sterling Software (100% subsidiary of CAMS Ltd.)Ritu Kaura rituk@sterlingsoftware.co.in
+91 98100 61157
TransUnion Software Services Pvt. Ltd.Sounak Sinharay
Sounak.Sinharay@transunion.com
+91-63649-76644
Electronic Payment and Services Private LimitedN Saravanan
n.saravanan@electronicpay.in
+91-72088-22171
iSolve Technologies Pvt LtdMr.Adithya Vikram Singh (West, North & East India)
business@isolve.global
+91-78258-78258

Mr.Anand ( South India)
business@isolve.global
+91 78240 78240
Online PSB LoansMr. Kavan Mankad
legal@onlinepsbloans.com
+91 9687223667
Veriright Management Solutions Private LimitedMr. Manoranjan Parhi
manoranjan.parhi@welnext.com
+91 9535782650
Indus Net Technologies Private LimitedMr. Debopam Majilya
tsp@indusnet.co.in
+91 9836666760
Tata Consultancy Services LimitedMr. Chandrasekaran Ganesan
chandrasekaran.ganesan@tcs.com
+91 9043000465
Protean eGov Technologies LimitedMr. Rahul Agarwal
RahulA@proteantech.in
+91 9769742292
Lentra AI Pvt LtdMs. Ashwini Patil-Sachdeo
accounts@lentra.ai
+91 9665512511
Finments Tech Private LimitedMs. Deepthi M
deepthi.m@groww.in
+91 9538810239
Signzy Technologies Private LimitedMr. Paryul Jain
paryul.jain@signzy.com
+91 8209181349
Artivatic Data Labs Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Layak Singh
layak@artivatic.ai
+91 9557162244
Saraswat InfoTech Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Shailesh Pashte
shailesh.pashte@sil.co.in
+91 9819304841
Transbnk Solutions Private Limited.Mr. Sachin Gupta
sachin.gupta@transbnk.co.in
+91 78387-17181
Finsire Technologies Private Limited.Mr. Mridul Manhas
mridul@finsire.com
+91 99624-91614
SolTech InfoLabs Private LimitedMr. Babu Narra
babu.narra@soltechie.com
+91 95816-70777
Novel Patterns Private LimitedMr. Ashutosh Singh
ashutosh@novelpatterns.com
+91 919353-495709
Moshpit Technologies Private Limited (Finbox) Mr. Rajat Deshpande
rajat@finbox.in
+91 78924-17358
Lithasa Technologies Private Limited Mr. Deekshith Marla
deekshith@arya.ai
+91 91675 56712
A1 Future Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sudipto Datta
sudipto.datta@a1future.com
+91 99607-79234
Silence Laboratories Pte. Ltd. Dr. Jay Prakash
jay.prakash@silencelaboratories.com
+65 84528729
Bluevine Technologies Private Limited Mr. Sandeep sandeep.sathyanarayana@corpository.com
+91 9886085438
FINFORT INFOTECH LLPMr. Sandeep Sathyanarayana sandeep.sathyanarayana@corpository.com
+91 9886085438
SurePass TechnologiesMr. Abhishek Kumar
abhishek.kumar@surepass.io
+91 8571967928
Techbulls Softtech Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Sumit Teke
sumit.teke@techbulls.com
+91 9975709032
Edgeverve Systems Limited (infosys)Mr. Manish Jain
manish.jain05@infosys.com
+91 98867 69023
Aurorax Private Limited (BharatX)Mr. Mehul Nath Jindal
mehul@bharatx.tech
+91 88262 68273
Timble Technologies Pvt LtdMr. Dhananjay Goel
dhananjay@timbletech.com
+91 9818774733

Disclaimer: This is a comprehensive list of Sahamati’s member Technology Service Providers that implement the AA data standards. Sahamati has empanelled only Certifiers. We encourage you to do independent due diligence before onboarding any of the TSP.