The Account Aggregator framework allows sharing of financial information from various bank accounts in a secure and convenient manner. The Master Directive of RBI on Account Aggregators defines Financial Information to include various types of accounts such as Bank deposits including fixed deposit accounts, savings deposit accounts, recurring deposit accounts and current deposit accounts.
All the Banks that have gone live as FIPs are allowing consent requests to be raised for Savings Accounts held by a single person and some of the Banks are also live on Sole Proprietor Current Accounts*. While the FIPs are working towards including all types of accounts defined by RBI, the below table provides a quick view of the Activation Status of various types of Accounts for each of the FIPs.
* Sole Props Current Account includes CC/OD Facility types as per the Deposit Schema defined by ReBIT 
Last updated as of 9th June 2023
Sl. NoEntity NameSavings AccountCurrent Account*Term Deposits
Singly held A/CsJoint A/CsSole Prop A/CsNon Sole Prop A/CsFDRD
1AU Small Finance BankLivexLivexxx
2Axis BankLivexLivexxx
3Bajaj FinservxxxxLivex
4Bank of BarodaLivexLivexLiveLive
5Bank of IndiaLivexLivexxx
6Bank of MaharashtraLivexLivexLiveLive
7Canara BankLivexLivexxx
8Central Bank of IndiaLivexLivexLiveLive
9City Union BankLivexxxxx
10Federal BankLivexxxxx
11Fincare Small Finance BankLivexLivexxx
12HDFC BankLivexLivexxx
13ICICI BankLivexLivexxx
14IDFC First BankLivexLivexxx
15Indian BankLivexLivexLiveLive
16Indian Overseas BankLivexLivexxx
17IndusInd BankLivexLivexLiveLive
18Karnataka BankLivexLivexxx
19Karur Vysya Bank (KVB)LivexLivexxx
20Kotak BankLivexxxxx
21Punjab & Sind BankLivexLivexxx
22Punjab National BankLivexLivexxx
23State Bank of IndiaLivexLivexLiveLive
24UCO BankLivexLivexxx
25Union Bank of IndiaLivexLivexxx
26Yes BankLivexLivexxx
27Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas BankLivexLivexxx
Andhra Pragathi Grameena BankLivexLivexxx
Arunachal Pradesh Rural BankLivexLivexxx
Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Ellaquai Dehati BankLivexLivexxx
Jharkhand Rajya Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
28Karnataka Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Karnataka Vikas Grameena BankLivexLivexxx
29Kerala Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Madhyanchal Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Maharashtra Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Meghalaya Rural BankLivexLivexxx
30Mizoram Rural BankLivexLivexxx
30Nagaland Rural BankLivexLivexxx
Paschim Banga Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Tamil Nadu Grama BankLivexLivexxx
Telangana Grameena BankLivexLivexxx
Saurashtra Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Utkal Grameen BankLivexLivexxx
Uttarakhand Gramin BankLivexLivexxx
Last Updated9th May2023