User Journey TSPs are well-versed with the AA ecosystem and are proficient in building trust, transparency, and control for users via human-centric design.

Their services include,

  1. AA User Journey Mapping
  2. Design Sprints for Product Innovation 
  3. User Experience Design for Web/Mobile Products

Sahamati has listed the names of User Experience TSPs for your convenience. Please note that this listing does not constitute either an empanelment or endorsement by Sahamati. Please follow your due diligence process in selecting your TSP.

Registering with Sahamati as a TSP is simple and free, and it’s open to all TSPs. User Experience TSPs can fill the form for TSP Enrollment to be included in the TSP list.

Sl No.Company NameContact
1Cygnet Infotech Private LimitedRahul Bohra
+91-74339-70638
rahul.bohra@cygnetinfotech.com
2D2K Technologies India Private LimitedSupriya Shidgane
+91-82869-19943
co-ordinator@d2kindia.com
3Finacus Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Ashwin Ayyappan
ashwin.a@finacus.co.in
+91-9820534356
4Ignosis (Formerly Pirimid Fintech)Mohit Nebhnani
info@ignosis.ai
81601 37817
5SetuAtreya Arun
atreya@setu.co
+91-97427-19112
6iSolve Technologies Pvt LtdMr.Adithya Vikram Singh (West, North & East India)
business@isolve.global
+91-78258-78258

Mr.Anand ( South India)
business@isolve.global
+91 78240 78240
7Veriright Management Solutions Private LimitedManoranjan Parhi
manoranjan.parhi@welnext.com
+91-95357-82650
8Indus Net Technologies Private Limited Debopam Majilya
tsp@indusnet.co.in
+91-98366-66760
9Protean eGov Technologies Limited Mr. Rahul Agarwal
RahulA@proteantech.in
+91 9769742292
10Vay Network Services Private LimitedMr. Amit Parmar
amit@vayana.com
+91 8390108989
11Wonderlend Hubs Pvt LtdMr. Ram Ramdas
ram.ramdas@wonderlendhubs.com
+91 9820538685
12Finments Tech Private LimitedMs. Deepthi M
deepthi.m@groww.in
+91 9538810239
13Artivatic Data Labs Private LimitedMr. Layak Singh
layak@artivatic.ai
+91 9557162244
14Leap247 Finnovations Private Limited (Fego)Mr. S. Kumar Srivatsan
kumar.srivatsan@fego.ai
+91 9841483652
15FinezzaSantosh R Shetty
santo@finezza.in
+91-98450-76647
16FinTech Products and Solutions India Private Limited (Moneyone)A Krishna Prasad
kp@onemoney.in
+91-90300-98999
17Litefin Solutions Private LimitedJagan Rao
jagan.rao@litefin.net
+91-70933-20633
18Artivatic Data Labs Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Layak Singh
layak@artivatic.ai
+91 9557162244
19Saraswat InfoTech Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Shailesh Pashte
shailesh.pashte@sil.co.in
+91 9819304841
20Finboost Software Private LimitedMr. Prashant Paliwal
prashant@boost.money
+91 99800-99225
21Transbnk Solutions Private LimitedMr. Sachin Gupta
sachin.gupta@transbnk.co.in
+91 78387-17181
22Finsire Technologies Private LimitedMr. Mridul Manhas
mridul@finsire.com
+91 99624-91614
23 SolTech InfoLabs Private LimitedMr. Babu Narra
babu.narra@soltechie.com
+91 95816-70777
24 Novel Patterns Private LimitedMr. Ashutosh Singh
ashutosh@novelpatterns.com
+91 919353-495709
25 Moshpit Technologies Private Limited (Finbox)
Mr. Rajat Deshpande
rajat@finbox.in
+91 78924-17358
26 Lithasa Technologies Private Limited Mr. Deekshith Marla
deekshith@arya.ai
+91 91675 56712
27 A1 Future Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sudipto Datta
sudipto.datta@a1future.com
+91 99607-79234
28 JOCATA Mr. Shailesh Deshpande
shailesh.deshpande@jocata.com
+91 9545023000
29 Juspay Technologies Private Limited Mr. Ankan Sengupta
ankan.sengupta@juspay.in
+91 8777547143
30 Bluevine Technologies Private Limited Mr. Sandeep sandeep.sathyanarayana@corpository.com
+91 9886085438
31 FINFORT INFOTECH LLPMr. Sandeep sandeep.sathyanarayana@corpository.com
+91 9886085438
32 SurePass TechnologiesMr. Abhishek Kumar
abhishek.kumar@surepass.io
+91 8571967928
33 Techbulls Softtech Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Sumit Teke
sumit.teke@techbulls.com
+91 9975709032
34 Handy Online Solutions Private Limited Mr. Piyush Peshwani
piyush@ongrid.in
+91 8800955266
35 Edgeverve Systems Limited (infosys)Mr. Manish Jain
manish.jain05@infosys.com
+91 98867 69023
36 Niti AIMr. Hari Subramanian
hari@niti.ai
+91 91083 13377
37 Aurorax Private Limited (BharatX)Mr. Mehul Nath Jindal
mehul@bharatx.tech
+91 88262 68273
38 Timble Technologies Pvt LtdMr. Dhananjay Goel
dhananjay@timbletech.com
+91 9818774733

Disclaimer: This is a comprehensive list of Sahamati’s member Technology Service Providers that implement the AA data standards. Sahamati has empanelled only Certifiers. We encourage you to do independent due diligence before onboarding any of the TSP.