User Journey TSPs are well-versed with the AA ecosystem and are proficient in building trust, transparency, and control for users via human-centric design.

Their services include,

  1. AA User Journey Mapping
  2. Design Sprints for Product Innovation 
  3. User Experience Design for Web/Mobile Products

Sahamati has listed the names of User Experience TSPs for your convenience. Please note that this listing does not constitute either an empanelment or endorsement by Sahamati. Please follow your due diligence process in selecting your TSP.

Registering with Sahamati as a TSP is simple and free, and it’s open to all TSPs. User Experience TSPs can fill the form for TSP Enrollment to be included in the TSP list.

Sl No.Company NameContact
1Cashfree Payments India Private LimitedVarun Goradia
+91-87704-22515
varun.goradia@cashfree.com
2Conneqt Business Solutions LimitedConneqt Business Solutions Limited

Shailesh Singh
+91-96190-82219
shailesh.singh@conneqtcorp.com
3Clayfin Technologies Private Limitedtsp@clayfin.com
+98844 08733
4Cygnet Infotech Private LimitedRahul Bohra
+91-74339-70638
rahul.bohra@cygnetinfotech.com
5D2K Technologies India Private LimitedSupriya Shidgane
+91-82869-19943
co-ordinator@d2kindia.com
6Dharmesh Ba
Design Consultant
Dharmesh Ba
dharmesh@theindianotes.com
+91-76986-36861
7EPIKInDiFiRajendra Awasthi
raj@epikindifi.com
+91-9941181000
8Finacus Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Ashwin Ayyappan
ashwin.a@finacus.co.in
+91-9820534356
9FSS ( Financial Software and Systems)

Kiran Hejmadi
kiranh@fss.co.in
+91-9867826768
10Litefin Solutions Private LimitedJagannadha Rao
jagan.rao@litefin.net
+91-70933-20633
11Market Simplified

Raghavan S
aa.tsp@marketsimplified.com
+91-99400-23340
12ParallelHQRobin Dhanwani
robin@parallelhq.com
+91 97660 41909
13OneFinHarshit Vaishnav
+91 9739493579
Pratish Gandhi
+91 9663326621
partnerships@onefin.in
14Pegadroid IQ Solutions Pvt. LtdSaurabh Tiwari
contact@attestr.com
+91-63026-70587
15Pirimid FintechNirav Prajapati
nirav@pirimidtech.com
70435 36760
16SetuAtreya Arun
atreya@setu.co
+91-97427-19112
17Synergylabs TechnologyRahul Leekha
rahul@synlabs.io
+91-98960-39393
18Protium

Vijayanand MP
vijayanand.mp@protium.co.in
+91-99008-58081
19iSolve Technologies Pvt LtdMr.Adithya Vikram Singh (West, North & East India)
business@isolve.global
+91-78258-78258

Mr.Anand ( South India)
business@isolve.global
+91 78240 78240